霍尼韦尔绩效合作伙伴计划

行业内最具创新性的合作伙伴计划,现已升级。

在霍尼韦尔传感&生产力解决方案部,我们的客户需求驱使我们与其业务流程和信息相联系。从极为广泛的开关和传感器解决方案到工作流过程和绩效解决方案,我们甚至能看到了高度可扩展环境内的小变化会如何为整个企业带来巨大提升。

凭借新的和不断发展的技术、服务和客户预期,自动识别和数据采集 (AIDC) 行业正在经历重大挑战,而这些挑战需要深刻客户洞察、技术和奉献,以及最重要的合作。这就是为什么强大又联系紧密的合作伙伴网络对我们的业务如此重要。借助行业内最广泛的合作伙伴技能组合和专长,我们的合作伙伴网络能为客户带来独特的知识和经验深度。霍尼韦尔 S&PS 合作伙伴可以为企业的每个部分提供稳健的解决方案,帮助客户的工作流更好地运转。

绩效合作伙伴计划支持我们不断发展的合作伙伴社区来提供他们成功所需要的互联、良好规划的框架。我们从打印、扫描、数据收集和语音技术业务内先前计划中提取了最佳的方面,并将这些并入我们的合作伙伴计划框架。

我们的集成、专注未来的合作伙伴计划进行了优化设计,以支持我们的合作伙伴发展其业务。我们相信我们可以共同领导变革,并迎接我们行业正在经历的挑战,同时共同取得巨大商业成功。

成为转销商合作伙伴

与我们联系...

Honeywell Performance Partner Program

The Most Innovative Partner Program in the Industry, Evolved.

At Honeywell Sensing & Productivity Solutions, we are driven by our customers' need to connect with their business processes and information. From an unparalleled range of switch and sensor solutions to workflow process and performance solutions, we have seen how even small changes in a highly scalable environment can make a huge improvement across the entire enterprise.

With new and evolving technologies, services and customer expectations, the automatic identification and data capture (AIDC) industry is experiencing significant challenges that require deep customer insight, skill and dedication, and above all, collaboration. That’s why a strong and well-connected partner network is so crucial to our business. With the widest range of partner skill sets and specialties in the industry, our partner network offers customers a unique depth of knowledge and experience. Across every part of the enterprise, Honeywell S&PS partners can deliver robust solutions that help customers’ workflows perform better.

The Performance Partner Program supports our evolving partner community to provide the connected, well planned framework they need to succeed. We’ve taken the best facets of previous programs across our printing, scanning, data collection and voice technology businesses and incorporated these into our partner program framework.

Our integrated, future-minded partner program is optimally designed to support our partners in growing their business. We believe that together we can lead the change and meet the challenges that our industry is experiencing while achieving tremendous business success together.​

Become a Reseller PartnerBecome an ISV Partner

Get in touch with us...